PS5 Is Now Out Worldwide!

Today the November 19th PS5 launches here in Europe and the rest of the world that wasn’t includes last week’s launch on 12th. Now we can celebrate because nobody no longer waits because of Sony’s artifical later date in Europe. Yes, we actually critisze Sony little bit here for such a decision in this day…

PS5 Price And Release Date Finally Confirmed. Pre-Orders Are Live.

Sony kept their pre-recorded live event last night and the event itself didn’t give us much new games to take a look at. Mainly Final Fantasy XVI from Square-Enix and a new look into Resident Evil 8: Village and they of course teased a new God of War game, that was expected. They also showed…

Sony Just Announced PS5 Showcase For September 16

Official PlayStation Twitter account just tweeted PS5 showcase event to be streamed to your computer terminal next wednesday that is 16th of September. Direct quote from the official PlayStation blog: Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for…