Sony Just Announced PS5 Showcase For September 16

Official PlayStation Twitter account just tweeted PS5 showcase event to be streamed to your computer terminal next wednesday that is 16th of September.

Direct quote from the official PlayStation blog:

Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

So, what can we expect from this showcase? Direct quote again:

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.

As you can see, it will be 40 minutes long and feature first and third party games. We at PSFAN.NET really hope we’ll get the information we have been waiting for a long time in this event. That would be the price and the release date of course. Also, it would be nice to have the official teardown of the PS5 system to learn more about it.

Source: PlayStation Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s